Guides for Brides Wedding Fairs

Wedding Fair Organiser
Wedding Fairs
26th August 2024
voco Oxford Thames Hotel, Sandford-on-Thames
1st September 2024
Monkton Barn, Marlow
8th September 2024
Minster Mill, Minster Lovell
15th September 2024
Danesfield House, Medmenham
22nd September 2024
Milton Hill House Hotel, Steventon
29th September 2024
Stratton Court Barn, Stratton Audley
6th October 2024
Kings Chapel, Amersham
13th October 2024
The Retreat Elcot Park, Elcot
20th October 2024
Bisham Abbey, Bisham
3rd November 2024
Warbrook House, Eversley
About Guides for Brides Wedding Fairs
Guides for Brides Wedding Fairs are hosted at stunning wedding venues in Oxfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Hampshire and Berkshire.

Bank Holiday Monday 26th August - voco Oxford Thames, Oxford, Oxfordshire
Sunday 1st September - Monkton Barn, Marlow, Buckinghamshire
Sunday 8th September - Minster Mill, Nr Witney, Oxfordshire
Sunday 15th September - Danesfield House, Marlow, Buckinghamshire
Sunday 22nd September - Milton Hill House, Abingdon, Oxfordshire
Sunday 29th September - Stratton Court Barn, Nr Bicester, Oxfordshire
Sunday 6th October - Kings Chapel, Old Amersham, Buckinghamshire
Sunday 13th October - The Retreat Elcot Park, Newbury, Berkshire
Sunday 20th October - Bisham Abbey, Bisham, Berkshire/Buckinghamshire
Sunday 3rd November - Warbrook House, Eversley, Hampshire/Berkshire

Please pre register for any of these events on the link below:
https://guidesforbrides.co.uk/wedding-fairs/gfb-fairs