Mercure Manchester North, Norton Grange Hotel & Spa

Wedding Venue
Wedding Fairs
6th June 2024
Mercure Manchester North, Norton Grange Hotel & Spa, Rochdale
30th June 2024
Mercure Manchester North, Norton Grange Hotel & Spa, Rochdale
12th August 2018
Mercure Manchester North, Norton Grange Hotel & Spa, Rochdale
About Mercure Manchester North, Norton Grange Hotel & Spa
Set in its own landscaped gardens, The Norton Grange Hotel has 3 beautifully decorated function suites each with their own characteristics to suit any couples personality. Our dedicated wedding planner is personable to you and on hand to make the wedding of your dreams come true. Our hotel has its own Spa facilities so you and your guests can relax and unwind after the wedding.

Wedding open events

Thursday 11th January - Open Evening 6pm-8pm
Sunday 28th January – Open day

Thursday 8th February - Open Evening
Sunday 18th February - WEDDING FAYRE

Thursday 7th March - Open evening
Sunday 24th March - Open day

Thursday 11th April - Open evening
Sunday 21st April - Open day

Thursday 9th May - Open evening
Sunday 19th May - Open day

Thursday 6th June - Open evening
Sunday 30th June - Open day

Thursday 11th July- Open evening
Sunday 28th July - Open day

Thursday 8th August - Open evening
Sunday 18th August - Open Day

Thursday 5th September - Open evening
Sunday 22nd September - Open Day

Thursday 10th October - Open evening
Sunday 27th October - Open day

Thursday 7th November - Open evening
Sunday 17th November - Open day

** LATE AVAILABILTY PACKAGE **
Take advantage of up to 15% off our 2024 packages - contact for more information.

For more information please enquire direct on 01706 630 788 or email [email protected]
Address
Mercure Manchester North, Norton Grange Hotel & Spa, Norton Grange Hotel, Manchester Road, Rochdale, OL11 2XZ