Mercure Manchester North, Norton Grange Hotel & Spa

Wedding Venue
Wedding Fairs
No upcoming wedding fairs.
12th August 2018
Mercure Manchester North, Norton Grange Hotel & Spa Norton Grange Hotel, Manchester Road, Rochdale, OL11 2XZ
About Mercure Manchester North, Norton Grange Hotel & Spa
Set in its own landscaped gardens, The Norton Grange Hotel has 3 beautifully decorated function suites each with their own characteristics to suit any couples personality. Our dedicated wedding planner is personable to you and on hand to make the wedding of your dreams come true. Our hotel has its own Spa facilities so you and your guests can relax and unwind after the wedding.

Wedding open events

Wedding Open Events
Sunday 30th May - Wedding Open Day - 1-4pm
Sunday 6th June - Wedding Open Day - 1-4pm
Thursday 17th June - Wedding Open Evening - 6pm-8pm
Sunday 11th July - Wedding Fayre - 1-4pm
Thursday 29th July - Wedding Open Evening - 6pm-8pm
Sunday 8th August - Wedding Open Day - 1-4pm
Thursday 26th August - Wedding Open Evening - 6pm-8pm
Sunday 5th September - Wedding Fayre - 1-4pm
Thursday 30th September - Wedding Open Evening - 6pm-8pm
Sunday 10th October - Wedding Open Day - 1-4pm
Thursday 21st October - Wedding Open Evening - 6pm-8pm
Sunday 7th November - Wedding Fayre - 1-4pm
Thursday 25th November - Wedding Open Evening - 6pm-8pm

Wedding Fayres
Sunday 11th July 11am-4pm
Sunday 5th September 11am-4pm
Sunday 7th November 11am-4pm

** LATE AVAILABILTY PACKAGE **
Take advantage of our 2021 late availability offers - contact for more information.

For more information please enquire direct on 01706 630 788 or email H6631-SB1@accor.com
Norton Grange Hotel, Manchester Road, Rochdale, Greater Manchester, OL11 2XZ.