Wedding Fair Organisers in Rochdale

Find wedding fair organisers in Rochdale including the organisers of wedding fairs, bridal shows and wedding open days. View an organiser's profile for more information about their upcoming wedding events or click the contact button to send a wedding fair organiser a message.

0 upcoming events
Messaged

Multi-award winning family run business running quality Bridal Shows, plus an online wedding directory for UK wedding businesses. Currently listing over 3,000 UK wedding businesses.

0 upcoming events
Messaged

Set in its own landscaped gardens, The Norton Grange Hotel has 3 beautifully decorated function suites each with their own characteristics to suit any couples personality. Our dedicated wedding planner is personable to you and on hand to make the wedding of your dreams come true. Our hotel has its own Spa facilities so you and your guests can relax and unwind after the wedding. October Late Availability * Friday 5th October * * Saturday 6th October * * Friday 19th October * * Saturday 20th October * * Friday 26th October * November Late Availability * Friday 9th November * * Saturday 10th November * * Friday 16th November * * Saturday 17th November * * Friday 23rd November * * Saturday 24th November * * Friday 30th November * January Late Availability * Friday 4th January * * Saturday 5th January * * Friday 11th January * * Saturday 12th January * * Friday 18th January * * Saturday 19th January * * Friday 25th January * * Saturday 26th January * We have availabilty mid week also, enquire direct on 01706 630 788 to receive your quote and late availability discount! ** LATE AVAILABILTY PACKAGE ** Take advantage of our late availability offer! for just £2,800.00 you can hold your wedding between November 2018 - March 2019 for 50 day guests and 100 evening guests. You and your guests can enjoy drinks reception after your ceremony complete with canapés, a sumptuous four course wedding breakfast with a serving of wine each, then you and your evening guests can dance the night away with our DJ and a hot and cold buffet, this will all be set in one of our stunning suites dressed by our talented venue dresser. All this can be arranged with our wedding planner and you will get our master of ceremonies hosting for you on the day. This is an offer not to be missed!! For more information please enquire direct on 01706 630 788 or email H6631-SB1@accor.com

0 upcoming events
Messaged

The Royal Toby is a 53-room hotel, with two restaurants, and a wedding function suite. The Rhyddings Suite is a beautifully appointed, purpose-built function suite. With stunning crystal chandeliers and beautifully crafted oak wall panelling, you cannot help but be impressed and charmed by these opulent surroundings. The Rhyddings Suite has its own kitchen, bar and cloakroom for privacy and letting you really make the venue your own.